THE TEAM

Franck LE MESTRE

Franck LE MESTRE

DIRECTOR

In 2013, after spending time at the Normandy National Stud of Haras National Du Pin, he brought his valuable experience to Maisons-Laffitte. He is in charge of managing his different teams on the training tracks and the racecourse in view of providing racing’s professionals, as well as visitors and users of the horse town with the best service. He makes sure that France Galop’s policies are applied on the ground.

Christian COUILLARD

Christian COUILLARD

HORSE RACING & TRAINING

Together with his teams, he is in charge of the maintenance and state of the tracks, including the grass, sand and fibre sand tracks at the training centre and horseracing. Respecting the park’s environment, he ensures that the tracks are in good order on a daily basis regardless of the weather.

Remy DELAVAULT

Remy DELAVAULT

ESTATE

From the racecourse to the stables, the versatile Estate team never stops. He manages the works undertaken by his team and external contractors.

Isabelle PEREZ

Isabelle PEREZ

SECRETARIAT

She wears many hats. In charge of the reception, she does the secretarial work for the racecourse and the training centre. She creates the link with racing’s professionals and ensure the communication of information internally, as well as externally. She is also the go-to person for further education.

Frédéric LEAV

Frédéric LEAV

ELECTRICITY

He is in charge of many things. From sound to video, electricity to IT and fire prevention, he works with a team of two people. He looks after the maintenance of the electrical facilities on the racecourse, as well as at the training centre and the Estate, including the stables and lodgings.

Patricia RAVALLEC

Patricia RAVALLEC

ACCOUNTANCY

She is the go-to person for anything regarding accountancy. In charge of the control of the budget, she also looks after the staff and human resources. Sophie Carrara assists her in all of these matters..

Ressources

Franck LE MESTRE

Franck LE MESTRE

DIRECTEUR

Fort de son expérience acquise entre autre au Haras National du Pin en Normandie, depuis 2013 il dirige le site de Maisons Laffitte ; Au rythme de l’entrainement et des Courses, il est en charge de gérer et d’animer ses différentes équipes pour proposer le meilleur service et la meilleure qualité aux professionnels, utilisateurs et visiteurs de la Cité du Cheval. Il met en place les moyens et la politique définie par France Galop.

Christian COUILLARD

Christian COUILLARD

ENTRAÎNEMENT & HIPPODROME

Avec ses équipes, il a la charge de l’entretien et de la qualité de l’ensemble des pistes du Centre d’Entraînement et de l‘Hippodrome. Au quotidien, il veille à assurer un service de qualité quelque soit la saison, dans le respect de l’environnement du Parc et de l’hippodrome.

Remy DELAVAULT

Remy DELAVAULT

PATRIMOINE

De l’Hippodrome aux Ecuries, l’équipe patrimoine ne chôme pas et doit être polyvalente. Il gère les Travaux réalisés par son Equipe et par les entreprises Extérieures.

Isabelle PEREZ

Isabelle PEREZ

SECRETARIAT

Elle a plusieurs cordes à son arc. En charge de l’accueil, elle assure le secrétariat de l’hippodrome et du Centre d’entraînement. Elle établit le lien avec les professionnels et assure la diffusion des informations en interne et en externe. Elle est également la personne ressource pour les formations.

Frédéric LEAV

Frédéric LEAV

ELECTRICITE

Du son à la vidéo en passant par l’électricité, l’informatique et la sécurité incendie, ses missions sont multiples.
Responsable d’une équipe de 2 personnes, il a pour objectif la gestion et la maintenance des installations électriques sur l’hippodrome mais également des installations électriques sur le centre d’entrainement et le patrimoine tel que les logements et les écuries.

Patricia RAVALLEC

Patricia RAVALLEC

COMPTABILITE

Elle est la référente en matière comptable. En charge du contrôle budgétaire elle assure également le suivi du personnel ainsi que la partie ressources humaines. Assistée de Sophie CARRARA qui assure le suivi et les procédures comptables.